AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Homiak
President

Houa Lee
Director

Chris Patterson
Treasurer

Bed Redding
Director

Michelle Bailey
 Secretary

Jessica Platt
Director

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling, MS
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

Kevin (3)

Kevin Keisling, MS
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Josh

Josh Enslin, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and
Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7495
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke, BSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

Josh

Josh Enslin, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 316-7495

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Toni

Toni Gadke, BSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services

Cell: (608) 316-7497
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

Amy

Amy Quaerna, MSSW
Program Director – CLTS Support and Service Coordination Services
Cell: (608) 316-7496
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

CLTS SUPPORT AND SERVICE COORDINATORS

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1082
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Elicia-Frie-cropped
Elicia Frie, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-5295
Carly H. photo
Carly Hollinger, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell (608) 466-4048
Laila Millet_website picture
Laila Jacobson, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 515-5041
Saythala T picture-min

Saythala Thao, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 338-1748
saythalat@avenuestocommunity.org

Mahnee

Mahnee Watts, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 535-9891
mahneew@avenuestocommunity.org

Morgan B. picture

Morgan Brandner
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 422-4157
morganb@avenuestocommunity.org

Melissa Eberl_Website picture-min

Melissa Eberl, BS
CTLS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell (608) 438-1423
melissae@avenuestocommunity.org

Amanda Fusch_Website photo-min

Amanda Fusch, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Phone:  (608) 438-1761
amandaf@avenuestocommunity.org  

Erica-Jahnke-min

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Aliki
Aliki Soulis, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 438-1058
Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983 
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Kelsey-Eggemeier-min

Kelsey Eggemeier, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-3838
kelseye@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1021
andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Mara Krueger_Website picture-min

Mara Krueger, BS 
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell (608) 228-8704
marak@avenuestocommunity.org

Hailey S_website picture
Hailey Szalewski, MS
Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-9207
Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden, BSW, LSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 362-1921
heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Kitty

Kirsten Bonde, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 512-0884

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Morgan B. picture

Morgan Brandner
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 422-4157

kirstenb@avenuestocommunity.org

Allyson-min

Allyson Cohn, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0983
allysonc@avenuestocommunity.org

Brian

Brian Doering
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1082

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

Melissa Eberl_Website picture-min

Melissa Eberl, BS
CTLS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell (608) 438-1423
melissae@avenuestocommunity.org

Kelsey-Eggemeier-min

Kelsey Eggemeier, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 228-3838

kelseye@avenuestocommunity.org

Elicia-Frie-cropped
Elicia Frie, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-5295
Amanda Fusch_Website photo-min

Amanda Fusch, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Phone:  (608) 438-1761
amandaf@avenuestocommunity.org

Andrea

Andrea Gehling
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1021

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

Carly H. photo
Carly Hollinger, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell (608) 466-4048
Erica-Jahnke-min

Erica Jahnke, CSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 515-5234
ericaj@avenuestocommunity.org

Mara Krueger_Website picture-min

Mara Krueger, BS 
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell (608) 228-8704
marak@avenuestocommunity.org

Laila Millet_website picture
Laila Jacobson, MA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 515-5041
Aliki
Aliki Soulis, BS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 438-1058
Hailey S_website picture
Hailey Szalewski, MS
Support and Service Coordinator
Cell:  (608) 228-9207
Saythala T picture-min

Saythala Thao, MS
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 338-1748

saythalat@avenuestocommunity.org

Cassie-min

Cassie Tornow
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator

Cell: (608) 512-0981
cassiet@avenuestocommunity.org

Heidi V

Heidi Van Nurden, BSW, LSW
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 362-1921

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Mahnee

Mahnee Watts, BA
CLTS Support and Service Coordinator
Cell: (608) 535-9891

mahneew@avenuestocommunity.org