AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Homiak
President

Ted Sehmer
Treasurer

Bruce Moffat
Secretary

Michelle Bailey
 Director

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY STAFF

KK2

Kevin Keisling
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1001

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

veena2

Venna Brekke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 473-1656
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1013

veenab@avenuestocommunity.org

brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1082
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1007

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

toni2

Toni Gadke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 316-7497
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1004

tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

unnamed

Cheri Rogers
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1748
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1008

cherylr@avenuestocommunity.org

unnamed

Josh Enslin
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7495
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1002

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

stephI2

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-4048
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1012

stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

Lisa

Lisa Koob
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-3377
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1011

lisak@avenuestocommunity.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Al Poliarco
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 316-7498
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1005

albertop@avenuestocommunity.org

amyQ

Amy Quaerna
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7496
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1003

amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

lesley

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 422-4157
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1010

lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

heidi2

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 362-1921
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1009

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1021
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1006

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

KK2

Kevin Keisling
Executive Director

Cell: (608) 316-7494
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1001

kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

veena2

Venna Brekke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 473-1656
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1013

veenab@avenuestocommunity.org

brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1082
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1007

briand@avenuestocommunity.org

toni2

Toni Gadke
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 316-7497
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1004

tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

unnamed

Cheri Rogers
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1748
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1008

cherylr@avenuestocommunity.org

unnamed

Josh Enslin
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7495
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1002

joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

stephI2

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-4048
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1012

stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

Lisa

Lisa Koob
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 466-3377
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1011

lisak@avenuestocommunity.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Al Poliarco
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 316-7498
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1005

albertop@avenuestocommunity.org

amyQ

Amy Quaerna
Program Director

Cell: (608) 316-7496
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1003

amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

lesley

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 422-4157
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1010

lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

heidi2

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 362-1921
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1009

heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

Cell: (608) 338-1021
Office: (608) 663-8390 Ext. 1006

andreag@avenuestocommunity.org