AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer Cotter
President

Ted Sehmer
Treasurer

Kevin Pachucki
Secretary

Adnan Elfarra
 Director

Cora Holloway
 Director

Cheryl Homiak
 Director

AVENUES TO COMMUNITY STAFF

KK2

Kevin Keisling
Executive Director

(608) 663-8390 at extension 436 
kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

veena2

Venna Brekke
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 289
veenab@avenuestocommunity.org

brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 322
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

toni2

Toni Gadke
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 266
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 431
andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

stephI2

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 441
stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

unnamed

Josh Enslin
Program Director

(608) 663-8390 at extension 426
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Lisa

Lisa Koob
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 427
lisak@avenuestocommunity.org

amyL2

Amy Litzer
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 429
amyl@avenuestocommunity.org

stephM

Stephanie Mallon
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 287
stephaniet@avenuestocommunity.org

Katie (2)

Katie Pajac
Support Broker
(608) 663-8390 at extension 283
katiep@avenuestocommunity.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Al Poliarco
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 430
albertop@avenuestocommunity.org

amyQ

Amy Quaerna
Program Director

(608) 663-8390 at extension 432
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

unnamed

Cheri Rogers
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 292
cherylr@avenuestocommunity.org

lesley

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 320
lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

heidi2

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 425
heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Susan2

Susan Watson
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 437
susanw@avenuestocommunity.org

KK2

Kevin Keisling
Executive Director

(608) 663-8390 at extension 436 
kevink@avenuestocommunity.org

veena2

Venna Brekke
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 289
veenab@avenuestocommunity.org

brian

Brian Doering
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 322
briand@avenuestocommunity.org

toni2

Toni Gadke
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 266
tonig@avenuestocommunity.org

andrea

Andrea Gehling
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 431
andreag@avenuestocommunity.org

stephI2

Stephanie Iliff
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 441
stephaniei@avenuestocommunity.org

unnamed

Josh Enslin
Program Director

(608) 663-8390 at extension 426
joshe@avenuestocommunity.org

Lisa

Lisa Koob
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 427
lisak@avenuestocommunity.org

amyL2

Amy Litzer
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 429
amyl@avenuestocommunity.org

stephM

Stephanie Mallon
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 287
stephaniet@avenuestocommunity.org

Katie (2)

Katie Pajac
Support Broker
(608) 663-8390 at extension 283
katiep@avenuestocommunity.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Al Poliarco
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 430
albertop@avenuestocommunity.org

amyQ

Amy Quaerna
Program Director

(608) 663-8390 at extension 432
amyq@avenuestocommunity.org

unnamed

Cheri Rogers
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 292
cherylr@avenuestocommunity.org

lesley

Lesley Sweeney
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 320
lesleys@avenuestocommunity.org

heidi2

Heidi Van Nurden
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 425
heidiv@avenuestocommunity.org

Susan2

Susan Watson
Support Broker

(608) 663-8390 at extension 437
susanw@avenuestocommunity.org